DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

SCRUTINY COMMISSION

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 9 MAY 2024

Councillors Present: Carolyne Culver (Chairman), Dominic Boeck (Vice-Chairman), Antony Amirtharaj, Paul Dick, Ross Mackinnon, Geoff Mayes, Justin Pemberton and Christopher Read

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Erik Pattenden and Councillor Jeremy Cottam

PARTI

1. Election of the Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Carolyne Culver be elected Chairman of the Scrutiny Commission for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

2. Appointment of the Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Dominic Boeck be elected Chairman of the Scrutiny Commission for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	

(The meeting commenced at 8.30 pm and closed at 8.35 pm)